Melrose Ave Brokers

Listed below are realtors who represent commercial properties in the Melrose Avenue Business Improvement District:

William Althouse
Coldwell Banker Commercial  WESTMAC
1515 S. Sepulveda Blvd
LA, CA 90025
E-mail: althouse@westmac.com
Phone: (310) 966-4389, (310) 478-7700
Website: www.westmac.com

Steven Betzold
Associate with Marcus & Millichap
E-mail: Steven.Betzold@marcusmillichap.com
Phone: (213) 943-1832
Website: http://www.marcusmillichap.com/about-us/offices/losangeles-california

Shaya Braverman
Partners Trust
Commercial Associate Partner
E-mail: shaya@thepartnerstrust.com
Phone: d: 310.500.3313  |  m: 310.614.8572
Website: http://www.thepartnerstrust.com

Sterling Champ
CBRE
Phone: (818) 502-6769
E-mail: sterling.champ@cbre.com
Website: www.cbre.us

Chanel Chandler
Kennedy Wilson Real Estate
E-mail: cchandler@kennedywilson.com
Phone: 310-887-6240
Website: www.kennedywilson.com

Brad Conroy
Conroy Commercial
5877 West 3rd St, Los Angeles, CA 90036
E-mail: info@conroycommercial.com
Phone: (310) 275-3233
Website: www.conroycommercial.com

Chuck Dembo
Dembo Commercial
Phone: (310) 278-4747
E-mail: chuck@demborealty.com
Website: www.demborealty.com

David J. Ickoviccs (dji@cag-re.com)
David Aschkenasy (davida@cag-re.com)
Ryan Schimel (ryans@cag-re.com)
CAG- Commercial Asset Group
1801 Century Park East, Suite, 1420
LA, CA 90067
Phone: (310) 275-8222
Website: www.cag-re.com

Philip Klaparda
Dembo Realty
Phone: 310-278-4747
E-mail: philip@demborealty.com
Website: www.demborealty.com

Chris Mara
Hilton and Hyland – BH, CA
Phone: (310) 858-5466, (310) 271–3017
E-mail: chrismara@hiltonhyland.com
Website: www.hiltonhyland.com

Majid Riahi
Concord Real Estate
449 S Beverly Dr, 1st Floor
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
phone: 310-551-0660 (office)
phone: 616-560-2453 (cell)
email: mriahi@concord-re.com
web: www.concord-re.com

Sagiv Rosano
Rosano Partners
Phone: (213) 802-0337
E-mail: srosano@rosanopartners.com
Website: www.rosanopartners.com

Yoav Sarraf
Concord Real Estate – Managing Partner
Phone: 310-551-0660
Website: ysarraf@concord-re.com

Evan Weiss
BCR Advisers
Phone: (310) 698-7804
Website: www.brcadvisors.com

General Real Estate Listing and Information Sites:

Commercial Investment Multiple Listings Service (CIMLS)
Website: www.cimls.com

CoStar:
Website: www.costar.com

LoopNet:
Website: www.loopnet.com